Contact the CBU Communication Department
  home

  about

  awards

  careers

  contact

  courses

  debate

  degrees

  department

  graduates

  facilitators

  lab

  news

  testimonials

CBU Communication Department + Additional Contacts

Laura Baker-Warren Manager, Online Learning 563-1806 laura_baker@cbu.ca
Dr. Tanya Brann-Barrett Dean of Research & Graduate Studies / Associate Professor, Communication 563-1322 tanya_barrett@cbu.ca
Dale Caume Faculty - Related Subjects, NSCC Marconi Campus 563-8078  dale.caume@nscc.ca
dale_caume@cbu.ca
Jennifer Currie Student Placement Officer, SSOB 563-1161 jennifer_currie@cbu.ca
Sarah Farrow Communication Lab Instructor 563-1627 sarah_farrow@cbu.ca
Help Desk IT Services Department, Marvin Harvey Building 563-1123 helpdesk@cbu.ca
Mary Keating Associate Dean, School of Arts & Social Sciences 563-1623 mary_keating@cbu.ca
Michael MacDonald Assistant Professor, Communication 563-1635 michael_macdonald@cbu.ca
Lynn MacEachern Assistant to the Dean, SASS 563-1261 lynn_maceachern@cbu.ca
Dr. Erna MacLeod Assistant Professor, Communication 563-1124 erna_macleod@cbu.ca
Dr. Arja Vainio-Mattila Dean, School of Arts & Social Sciences 563-1345 arja_vainio-mattila@cbu.ca
Normi Noël Instructor, Communication 322-1726 norminoel3@gmail.com
Subha Ramanathan Instructor, Communication   subha.r@rogers.com
Dr. Judith A. Rolls Professor, Communication 563-1245 judy_rolls@cbu.ca
Sherry Spracklin Secretary to the School of Arts & Social Sciences 563-1258 sherry_spracklin@cbu.ca
Dr. Felix Odartey-Wellington Assistant Professor, Communication 563-1234 felix_odartey@cbu.ca
Dawn White Chair / Communication Lab Coordinator 563-1627 dawn_white@cbu.ca

Online Learning: Moodle   login